2004-08-25
10:39 a.m.

lockage

I hate locked diaries. I do. I don't want mine to be, but at the moment I'm tired of bullshit I get from people. Since my banners are expired, the hate mail &cet. is probably coming from people who innocently google something (e.g. "pocket pool") in search of something that refers to billiards, not erotica. So I added the stop line in my template. It'll take a couple weeks for me to cycle out, so maybe that's how long it will take for me to lift the lock. When I do, maybe I'll investigate the private folder feature when I feel the need, and when/if I do, that password will remain the same.

I'm going to rewrite the blurb to the left under the (duh!) picture to something more obvious for the intellectually impaired. Maybe I'll do that today. I'd like to write that cast entry today too, but I really need to get some stuff done other than diary writing and reading.

For a while now I've debating putting a picture of me up for any who wonder what I look like. I'll put a couple other pictures up first so you'll have to scroll to the end if you want to see. If you'd rather leave my visage to your imagination, don't scroll there. Just hit your back button and skedaddle!

This guy was mowing the lawn the other day for the old lady who lives next door. My digital camera is old and clunky and he kept not striking the best pose, so I never did get a good shot. He's far hotter than the pics suggest.

Thousands flee.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: