2006-09-02
1:57 p.m.

last tango

It was a hot day and we'd been running around erranding, then were doing something out in my woodshop. It was late morning. I had on regular shorts and an unbuttoned Hawaiian shirt. He had regular shorts and a wife beater. He just went back to the house without a word. I figured to piddle or fetch us beers. After 5-10 minutes I got to wondering what he was up to. I went back to the house. The porch door was closed, but the kitchen door was open.

He was standing at the sink wearing my black nylon shorts and his wife beater. Ummm, ok. I went up to give him a hug and a nuzzle from behind and he spun around, grabbed me, yanked me to him, and forced one of the hungriest, deepest kisses I've EVER experienced. After a (blissful) minute of that he bit my ear, gave my earring a violent tug (tongue tip through hoop), and shoved me back. He looked down at his 'crotchular area' hehe ;-) and said. "There! See what you've done?" The head of his cock was poking out above the waistband and visibly throbbing.

I was stunned, but delighted. He was hugely frisky to the point of aggression, which is not usual for him. Usually he drops hints subtle as bombs, but doesn't pounce. This was an attack! Another part of my being stunned was how his cockhead could be poking out. He's the most oddly endowed guy I've ever known. His dick is around 4.5" long and as thick as a hot dog. His balls, however, are incredible! I can barely fit ONE in my mouth when going down on him! When we met (but not biblically... yet) I was amazed by the basket he presented. Turned out his bubble butt pulls the fabric backward.

At any rate, he grabbed my hand and forced me to grope his balls through the silky, sexy nylon. He wanted to see how his man was progressing, but rather than grope me back the same way, he shoved his hand down my shorts. At that point I had a semi and was churning out the precum like there was no tomorrow. He got a couple fingers slick, pulled his hand out and licked them clean. "Yummmm..." he said. When he went to pull his shorts down I knew what he wanted, so I tried to lead him out of the kitchen to a more comfortable rough and tumble place.

"C'mon."

"Why? No. Right here. Suck me."

"The door is open."

"So what?"

He went for his (my?) waistband again so I just dragged him to the back room. He had his clothes off before I noticed. I'd only managed to shed my already unbuttoned shirt. As he plopped sitting on the edge of the daybed and leaned back propped on his elbows I eagerly dropped to my knees and went to town, giving him (or anyone!) the most aggressive blow job I ever have. I went from sweet spot tongue tease to knob polishing to deep throating to ball play to t'ain't flicks to quick teasing rims and back again. Every time I sensed him getting close or needed to come up for air or a jaw rest I half stood up and leaned over for some intense kissing, neck and earring sucking and biting, ditto with his nipples. I had him shaking and moaning and grabbing at my back and pulling at my hair so furiously. And I loved it. Shorts still on and hard enough to cut diamonds.

When I've decided he'd had enough I finally let him cum. In my mouth of course, and I swallowed every drop. No. Correction. I sucked out every drop. No snowball that time. All of it and all of him was mine at that moment. He was at my mercy. I had his pecker in a serious liplock until I made him... well... giggle. It's a silly thing, but that's what he does whenever he's shot his wad but I don't stop sucking. Kind of endearing in a way. Well, when he came, it was huge. I'd never given him so intense an orgasm before. He screamed and screamed and thrashed and blasted gallons from those bull balls! I seriously doubt he'll ever get a better blow job than that one!

When he'd pretty much stopped convulsing and giggling he grabbed me and pulled me up on the daybed onto my back. He kneeled between my legs and went down on me just enough to slather my cock with spit, then spit into his own hand and began jacking me furiously. The eye lock was deep and spectacular! After a few minutes of that and I didn't seem even close to cumming he asked me "Doesn't this feel good?" I replied, "Yes, but I need body contact with you. I can jerk myself off."

I sat up, grabbed him, and flipped us around so that he was on his back and I lay on top of him between his legs. The moans among the hungry kisses and neck biting and sucking were LOUD. He wrapped his legs around my back and fingered himself for a minute, then, even though my ear was less than a foot from his mouth, he yelled, "I want you to fuck me!" He knew there was a bottle of lube right above our heads and instinctively grabbed it, slicked his ass and me, and somehow impaled my cock inside him -- all within I swear 30 seconds. He started bucking. We hadn't done missionary before, even though it's my favorite, as a bottom anyway. The harder he bucked, the harder I pounded. We maintained the most intense eye contact imaginable! We were an us, not a couple random guys. When I came I slammed home and I think his eyes rolled further back in his head than did mine. The physical sensation was fantastic, but 90% of the thrill for me was seeing and feeling HIS pleasure and his body so close and enveloped with mine. Wow!

I was exhausted after that. He said, "Look, I'm hard again. Do something! I've never gotten so hard so soon after cumming. Let's go again!" I said panting, "Gimme a couple minutes!" He got up, grabbed my shorts, and put them back on hoppingly as he left the room. We stayed up having fun this way and that till at least 2 AM, then he went home.

The was the last time we had sex. And it was probably the best ever.

I miss him. Always will.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: my consternated buddy Jeremy

Dog(s) keeping me company: Tarq and Sherman

Current read: OT: 2 Kings