2008-06-24
1:11 p.m.

Eyeballs

I'm just back from my new optometrist and my eyes are dilated as all get out! It looks like (no pun intended) I'll finally have to get glasses. One eye is near-sighted, the other far-sighted. This could make me a visionary prophet, instead it makes me fucked.

At any rate, this new optometrist is HOT! Damn!!! He's a tad younger than me, built just so, affable, and seemed to like me a lot. A whole lot. Unfortunately, not in that kind of way. Still, he's fun to work with and extremely easy on the eye (pun intended).

I was writing a diary dump before I had to leave for my appointment but didn't finish. I'll carry on with that after some lunch and maybe a nap.

~Seth.~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: lunch or Eric or Eric for lunch

Dog(s) keeping me company: Sherman and Tarq

Current read: Book of the Dead by Patricia Cornwell