2005-11-20
2:47 p.m.

Whoa!

My Divine Miss Pea really rang my bell this time! Creampie she is, eh? We'll see about that, someday...

[BTW, during my hiatus I forgot all the little html I barely knew to begin with, so if this entry's fucked up, consider the source. I'll get back in the saddle at some point!]

A fantasy of mine is some hot dude going to town bouncy bouncy on a girl in a certain position that I can work her clit orally and his balls and such and let him be nearly but not quite out when he comes so I can work what's left out of his cock then dive in to suck, make sure she sees god, and tease the rest out, then when I've gotten a good mouthful to grab him or her -- whoever's closest -- to give a nice snowball. Whoever wasn't quick enough to win the prize can french the rest.

That's creampie. At least for me.

Well, that was a fun diversion. LO and Tanner and book shit consume and distract. Book shit should come first, deadline being (having been) 30 Oct. Work interferes with all that, not to mention that I might have a life, and that life is... another story. I'm back to work, or to get a lie down. The LO is off somewhere as usual. Yet another story. Oy' Seth

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: