2004-06-03
12:58 p.m.

*closure 3*

I wanted to. Oh dear gods I wanted to make love with him! He used to give me the best blow jobs I've ever had. His was the tastiest cum I've ever eaten. We made the best beast with two backs either of us had ever known. And the kissing! Was it really that good or was it the result of being in love? The only physical characteristics that got my attention way back when were his height, being dark haired, and his dense, fast growing beard. Apart from that, he was not built, and as I later learned, not very well hung at all. None of that seemed to matter.

One thing was for sure, from the day we met for no apparent reason we stayed on each others' minds. And we craved each others' scent. Being within range of that scent sent me dripping with pre-cum and him at full staff every time. Something was going on and had been, however destined, fated, or cosmic that may sound. We were right, yet not at the same time. It was frustrating... for each of us.

I scooted back on the bed so I could sit upright and I raised him from my lap.

Whoa! Whoa! Wait a minute! We have some talking to do. Let's take a break here.

He sent a hand down and felt the huge wet spot in my pants. Pre-cum is rare for me, but with him it's always been a spigot. On sensing my wetness, he pressed his crotch against my thigh. He was hard as a rock like as if it didn't get relief soon it would explode like a novelty cigar. Seem like old times? It was old times!

Let's make love. I need you so bad now. We can talk during breaks.

Breaks?

Yeah. Breaks. What's our record for one night? Five?

Ry, what am I going to do with you? No. Don't answer that.

That got a smirk!

OK. Here goes. Yes, I still love you. Strike that. I'm still in love with you too. I want you. I want all of you. If you were for sale I'd take a second mortgage if I had to. I want to make love with you so bad right now I can't bear it. I miss you so bad I can't bear it.

He just looked at me. Earnest but downtrodden. His luscious brown eyes stayed trained on my own. I ignored the single tear trickling out of one.

So let's take a break here and get some supper. How about you go out and get something?

Shy nod, then: What do you want besides me? Toothy grin and the devil in his eyes.

Surprise me.

We stood up and embraced. His body felt so good pressed full against mine! He slid his hands down my back to my ass, easily relieved me of my wallet, and off he went. Yep. It was old times! I heard the door close, then his car start.

We could have ordered delivery pizza, but I wanted a little time to clean myself up, a chance to douche my ass and shower, then maybe have a little dildo time to loosen me up a bit before he returned. Just in case, mind you, and I didn't want him to know I had or look eager. I wasn't going to rule anything out. I just wanted to be ready should certain things occur.

As soon as I heard the driveway gravel crunching, I ran to the bathroom. I rinsed the dance hall and got in and out of the shower so fast I amazed myself. Then when I was frantically trying to blow dry my hair (which I never do), I noticed his car already back in the driveway. Oh well. So much for making him think I wasn't eager or interested.

When I came out of the bathroom in the same clothes as before, there he was with a beer, on the couch, shoes off, feet up, looking proud of himself for something.

That was quick!

I was guessing and hoping you wanted me to split for a few so you could do what you just did, so I just drove around the block, called the pizza guy, and came back. You can't fool me. You never could. Another of his grins.

I never tried. But you sure made a monkey out of me, didn't you?

His look of self-satisfaction immediately melted to one of shame. His face went long and he dropped his head. I decided it wouldn't kill me to stop busting his balls and enjoy his company one last time. After all, it was he who had to swallow his pride. He's already eating crow. No need to force feed.

So what did you get?

Sheepishly he raised his head and looked at me, still cowed.

I ordered the same half and half pizza we had that night we stopped kidding ourselves and wound up making love for the first time.

I stood there looking at him, so cute, so hot, so mine. I remembered that there had been a pizza that night, but damn if I could tell you what it was, what was on it, or such. He did. Down to the anchovy. And I thought I was the romantic!

Still trying to disaffect horniness and longing, I just shrugged (as was his habit) and walked into the kitchen. There at the refrigerator door he just suddenly appeared behind me. I didn't hear him coming. He was just suddenly there behind me, sliding arms around my waist, pulling me tight, pulling my ass against his crotch. He dipped his face down to kiss my neck, then nibble my ear.

Uh-oh. I felt the pre-cum start running again. I played it off. Not easy, but I did.

Where did you put the rest of the beers?

Your fresh one is open and in the ice bowl.

I looked over at the dining room table and there I saw it. Sneaky bastard. The rose, now in a bud vase, stood beside it.

Ry, I ...

Hush. We don't have much time left. Let's enjoy what we have.

With that he nuzzled my neck again and between nips he whispered in my ear four barely audible syllables, which I heard as "I love you, Seth." I really need to throw him out, I thought. I know where this is going. Don't need it. Don't want it. Need it. Want it.

He wiped the wetness of the beer bottle with a dishtowel and handed it to me with that winning smile, then raced to the couch switching lights off as he went, taking the place he always took whenever he wanted me to suck him off.

I looked at him though the dimness, remembering this game and really having to fight the instinct to respond to the cues of old to run in there, jump on the couch, and start gnawing his stiff cock through his jeans.

I looked, smiled, and reminisced. He grinned back expecting me to take the bait. I didn't.

So where's supper?

He put a hand to his crotch and started to knead, grinning as before, gazing at me. All I did was tip my head.

I told you. I just drove around the corner and called PJ's. They said 40-50 minutes. We still have about 30. C'mere.

As I walked over he put his feet down and spread his legs.

Closer.

When I drew closer and stood between his knees, he reached out, grabbing me by the elbows to pull my face down for a kiss. During the kiss his hands moved to my belt, then button, then zipper. He easily fished my sticky, wet, plumping cock out of my fly. Fondling my balls, he broke from the kiss and before I knew it his nose was in my bush. I went from plump to stiff in a heartbeat as he pulled back, tongue swirling around my cockhead. He pulled off and whispered:

I miss your cock, your taste, your smell...

He went down again, all the way down. As I stroked his hair I had to concentrate on not collapsing from the pleasure he was giving me. He knew just the right rhythm, the right pressure, the right places to move his tongue. But he always did. The first time he went down on me was the best head I'd ever had, and it only got better over time. It was like he already knew!!! In one move he slid my pants down and somehow with tongue and suction hauled both my heavy balls out of my fly and began sucking and licking the pre-cum off them. Then back to sword swallowing he went.

I was speechless. I didn't want him to be doing this, but I was powerless to stop him. All I could do was gasp and moan. Soon I was shaking and my hips began an involuntary buck. With that he clasped the cheeks of my ass so I couldn't pull away. On orgasm I convulsed. Wave after wave I shook, blasting shot after shot of my hot cum down his throat. He didn't let up. He sucked harder than ever, then reached one hand around to squeeze my shaft and milk every last drop of my seed into his hungry mouth. I still convulsed. When he thought he'd completely drained my balls, he pulled off and stood up, swooshing my load in his mouth to savor it, then swallowing.

No snowball for you. You're mine. All mine. I want you inside me body and soul. Forever.

Zip up. The pizza's here.

Huh?

Right when you started yelling the doorbell started ringing.

My jaw dropped. When I come (with him), I come hard and yell like there's no tomorrow. The front door was all of 15' from where Ryan had just received my body and soul. Pizza guy got an earful.

Ryan pulled my wallet out of his pants pocket and as he walked to the door he grinned and said:

That's your first of the evening.

------------------------------------------------------------------
*Closure 1 * 2 * 3 * 4 * 5 * 6 * 7 *
------------------------------------------------------------------

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: