2004-03-16
9:37 a.m.

*cleanliness is next to horniness*

one of my new d-land buds, nividian, and i were chatting for little bit last night. nice chat. he and i have some peculiar things in common (e.g. domestic situation) and not in common (e.g. steamers), so there's a lot to talk about. he started getting frisky on me. i didn't mind that one bit! but i had to go. not too long later i got an email which contained a story. he said i could post it, so here it is.

the pronouns are all first and second person. i'd like to think he's talking to me in it. is he? dunno. you'll have to ask him yourself!


here's a nice pic to accompany. it's not an illustration. i couldn't find just the right one for that. maybe later. this is one of my all time favorites. the composition is sexy and the object is delicious! those balls just cry out to be sucked, and, like the story's author, he drives a convertible. yum!


After a long, stressful week, rather than go right home, where we both know what's waiting, you stop by and visit me, pulling me out of my studies for a welcome distraction. Knowing how I like to deal with my stress, I go and start you a good hot, yummy smelling bath.

While you soak, I sit on the edge of the tub and we talk about the things that are going on... you tell me stories about random people, and I fill you in on what's been going on in my classes. You start to drain the water, and switch to a shower to wash your hair and rinse off and things of that sort.

While you're washing your hair, you feel me slide in behind you and start washing your back with a soapy cloth. You move a little forward so I can get under the water and get wet, and you can feel the water bounce off me when I'm under it. You back up a little bit and press against me, while I slide my arms up around you in a slippery, soapy hug.

You turn around and I start working the shampoo in your hair, so you grab the soap and start washing my chest. You work your sudsy hands down my tummy and around my hips. You slide slippery hands between my cheeks, teasing me with your fingertips, before coming back around. You slide your hand up between my legs and soap up my scrotum, playing with my balls while you kneel down and take me hard in your mouth.

You work slowly up and down my shaft, flicking your tongue around, while you soap up my legs. When I seem a little close, you stop and turn around. I reach down, soaping up your legs, and really washing your ass. I slide in a little fingertip with one hand while squeezing the cheek with the other.

You tell me that you want to get out, and we rinse off, and step out. We dry off mostly, and head into the bedroom. I push you back onto the bed, and pull your hips up, hooking your legs over my shoulders. I start sucking you, very very slowly, and run the edge of my teeth around the head of your cock. I suck on your balls, one at a time, before licking down, spreading your cheeks, and flicking my tongue over your tight pucker. I tease it, around and around, lapping at it, before I push my tongue in. I fuck you with my tongue, in and out, and around, and you squirm, pushing against me.

When I think you're really lubed up, I slide a finger inside, and work it around, licking along your cock with my tongue. I push my finger in and pull out, and rub against your prostate. When you're relaxed with that, I slide the finger out and start working you with my thumb. With my thumb still inside you, you turn over onto your stomach. That turning feeling must be amazing! I pull my thumb out, and you kneel up and wiggle your ass at me invitingly. I press my cock against your asshole and smack your cheek, telling you that's all you'll get if you don't behave.

You try to push back onto me but I won't let you, telling you to just relax and let me take over for a bit. I slide slowly into you... it's tight. Tight but not painful, since I got you so worked up before. I slide deep into you, pulling back in long, slow motions, before thrusting back in, hard, but still slow. You're trying to wiggle around and press harder, but again, I smack you and tell you to be good. I take some time, enjoying the way your ass squeezes my cock, and the way it pulses around me when I'm not moving. After a couple of minutes, I slide out and tell you to move over on the bed.

You roll over and I lay down on my back. You cuddle against my chest, and kiss your way up my neck. We kiss for a while, and you bite your way down my neck, in little nibbles that get harder and harder. The way you're kissing and biting the hollow of my neck is driving me crazy and you pull away and move down and start working my cock with your mouth some more. You use your lips and your hand to lube me up with spit, before you straddle me, and lower yourself down onto me.

I love this position, because you can clench your hips together to make it even tighter. You start riding me, up and down, changing from fast to slow without any warning. I can tell you're enjoying it, because your eyes are closed and you're head's tilted back. You look down at me and smile, and start working your cock with your hand. I start to thrust up into you, meeting your downward motions, lifting my hips and really bucking hard, to get as deep as possible.

You slide your hand back, and cradle my nuts in your hand, your middle finger sliding up and down against my asshole, but never quite pressing into it, teasing. I start to thrust really quickly and we're doing quite a job of making the most of every long motion in and out. I reach up and start to stroke your dick with a wet hand, squeezing and tugging on it in a rhythm that matches the way you're riding my cock. I can feel you start to tense up around my hard cock, and I jerk you even harder, bucking my hips hard. You get really close, and can feel me pounding against your swollen prostate. While you shudder and moan, impaled on my shaft, I milk you through your orgasm. Moaning you shoot all over my chest, face, and the bed around us. Feeling your ass grip my dick with your orgasm, everything gets really big and tense and I push deep into you and hold it there, shooting my cum in spurts against your prostate, which makes you arch way back and shudder with waves of a second orgasm.

We stay that way for a minute, until we can both breathe again. You get up off me, and grab a towel to wipe up with. Then you flop back down on the bed beside me, and lay against my chest. You pull the blankets around us, and as you start to doze off, I kiss your hair and close my eyes.


[note from seth: i might rewrite this from my perspective. that could be interesting...]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: