2005-12-26
6:29 p.m.

out with the old! except not.

I woke up this morning around 5 with a massive hard on, which is actually a big deal for a reason I'll get to in bit. The LO was sleeping, so I thought I'd discreetly hump my fist. I reached up to the headboard for the Stroke 29 (my fav!), but it wasn't where it usually is. I finally found it over on his side of the bed. Apparently while I was asleep he'd had a little party of his own. I don't remember his ever having masturbated before. Not in 19 years. Significant as that may be in some way I'm not interested at the moment to muse upon, my immediate reaction was to be irritated that he'd left the top off. That shit isn't cheap and will dry out fairly quickly -- and it's my lube, dammit!


By total coincidence sort of sideways (as Mr. Peabody used to say), like my divine Miss Chickpea, I'm in the throes of telling Tanner to pack his little cosmetic case and hit the road. I can't take his little games anymore. He doesn't play these little games consciously, but I'm exhausted at telling him he's doing it. The same thing. Over and Over. To me and to others. He isn't stupid, he's just... stupid. Or maybe 'young' is the word. Well, today he really fucked up and today the door closes. Not slams, not locks, just closes.


I have enough bullshit at home to deal with, I don't need to import. Heck, I have enough bullshit right here inside myself!


The LO is off on a 'constitutional'. Bully for him. He and I are in a curious situation also.


Tanner and I have undivulged history, and our present is up in the air, and our future is who the fuck knows.

JWB is I have no idea and am not interested to know. Last I heard he'd married a fellow predestination sinners in the hands of an angry gawd bitch and off they go. Poor bitch. Such a treasure lost with him. Such a lost soul. I still love him. Just the other day I jerked off remember how good he used to nail me. Damn wasn't he a good lay!!! I'll bet dollars to doughnuts his new wife doesn't get the hot fuck sessions he and I used to share. Damn!!! More on that later too.

I gotta run now, but here's my most latest wank:



I get off on the heft of the package, but it's really the furs. When I'm with a man, I like to know I'm with a man. I'm also on a chest hair kick at the moment. Best part about the abs hair, though, is the texture of it with all that sweat and lube grating against the belly of my stiff cock with every thrust...

Oh. My tapioca is ready!

Ta!

~Seth~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: