2004-06-18
5:48 p.m.

from cum to zycl0n-b

Finally! I've have a fun google!

"you can't leave till i fucking cum tshirt"

though

"'surfing with a stiffie'" might beat it.

A whole lot of basically boring shit that consumes all my time has been going down. Bleh.

BL continues to pursue me. I continue to remain aware of my weakness, his willingness. He's a great distraction, but I have to stay aware of what's going on, and be sure not to lead him on.

It's not going to be a fun row to hoe.

What was that song? Don't stand so close to me"?

And suddenly a HUGE project dropped in my lap.

Busy busy busy.

And no WMDs, no connection between Iraq and Al Qaeda, no threat to anyone my Hussein. hmmm. Amazing.

It's getting boring. Let's make up shit about another Middle East country and invade it! The Iraq invasion increased Al Quaeda's numbers tremendously! We can do better. The hatred toward the US grows exponentially. woo-wee!!!

I'm ashamed even to go to Canada.

Don't do as I do, do as I say, or I'll torture you and when caught blame schmucks. Ignore debt! Cut income! It's the fiscally responsible thing to do. Oh, if anyone notices, persecute queers and deny women reproductive rights. Tax dollars going to churches is a nice touch too.

I'll have to drive 50 miles to see Farenheit 9/11. Seen the trailer? Probably not. Not allowed. CENSORED! I have it mpg.

Land of the free... void where prohibited.

I wonder. Will there be straw in the boxcars I'll be hauled off to a 're-orientation' camp?

Breath deep in the shower, Seth. Get it over with.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: