2005-01-23
4:09 p.m.

fade to black

Last weekend enough getting jerked around (and not off) I finally sent the Tanner boy packing (for the Nth time). It hurt. It hurt a lot. Ask my Divine Miss Pea. We IMed about it.

Well, in short, he hooked up with a guy that we both know. In retaliation? Blacker than black the dude and fuglier than homemade sin. Before you cry bigot on me, there are black dudes that are OMFG! I've had one who really was OMFG! This isn't one. I mention race only because Tanner had remarked over and over how turned off he was. Well, this dude has had a crush on Tanner for a long time. Easy pickin's I guess you could say... for each of them. The dude gave Tanner a blowjob (Tanner's first -- at almost 21 he's THAT skittish!) and now the dude is pressing him to go register for a china pattern. (If you're wondering, the dude wine and cheesed him to a room in a Hyatt. He got to give a blowjob to the boy, but only got an inept hand job... so inept that he had to finish himself off.)

That all came from him in an IM a couple days later. He also declared that the dude had given him a ring, which he made sure to tell me he took, but made the strange addition of commenting there was "no diamond".

I'm gonna post the email I suddenly got this morning after a longish silence, but before I do, I need to make a remark on the significance of the ring stuff. My jewelry discards are in a certain drawer. He'd told me he wanted another ring (dumb Seth didn't get the clue). When I was in England and he was dogsitting, during a daily email exchange I told him where the stash was and to pick one if he liked it and it fit.

This morning I found this note, which warmed me to a melty pile. Cut'n'paste:

I love you. Don't not believe it. I mean every word, but especially alltogether as one entity. The ring makes more sense now than ever before.

I can't think of a way to express it more, I want a kiss sometime soon.

I'm going to bed soon with just that ring on.

You and me.

Your Tanner.



Come on! Does this strapping young thing know how to play the Sethster or what?! I guess so. It's working. Bastard.

I need to write background on this story. I think I wrote clues to its beginning as it began, but left off my diary when shit got busy. (not with him exactly, but in general)

I nap now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: