2004-05-07
5:06 p.m.

Rumors of my death...

... have been greatly exaggerated.

Thank you so much, all of you who sent me notes of support and encouragement. You made me feel less alone and gave me many things to think about. A couple readers in particular were very helpful for me in healing by their emails. (You know who you are.

This past week has been hell. So bad, in fact, I haven't had a bone since Wednesday -- Wednesday last!

Last night came the last blow, but rather than be ground even further into the dirt, it somehow strengthened me. Or so it seems at the moment.

I get sustained (and down-trodden) by the most curious things. A note that Concerted left me has been rattling around in my mind. In what she wrote was "I'm beginning to understand murder." I'd never really thought about that before. It's something to meditate on. Not that I (or she) is cleaning the gun. It's just an interesting concept. What would it take to push me that far? Or anyone for that matter?


I'm so fucking infuriated and disgusted with this bogus government. ABB all the way. I've gone from being afraid to be an American to worse. Now I'm beyond embarrassed. I'll vent later.


As for now, I'll tell what happened this past week in the next entry for anyone interested.

Another hateful email just arrived from him.

How come every time he's cut loose he comes back?

DAMMIT!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: sam adams light

Dog(s) keeping me company: trixie-lust riding Z's long hard cock

Current read: 13