2006-12-23
12:27 p.m.

(another) awol confession

Well, I confess that I've been pussying around on myspace. I have a few neat friends there, but totally hate the straightjacket of "inappropriate content". It's not me. My diary is for letting loose. I find no more freedom there than I do at work, so why bother?

I have very little time to spend and even less privacy for spillage, which is what I need, and why I signed on here to begin with!

Here I can kick out my private life and prose out, complete with illustrations. hehe.

Well, my next post will probably be later today, either news or some prose. I'm pretty horny at the moment so don't be surprised if it's the latter. Actually, mixing the two together wouldn't be a bad thing at all!

~Seth.~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 1 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: my special double ended dildo, special for its perfect girths on either end

Dog(s) keeping me company: they're all outside doin' dog stuff

Current read: Annales by Tacitus