2004-05-15
10:00 a.m.

even monkeys fall from trees

Last night for supper we summoned a Chinaman. (We didn't eat the poor little guy, just what he brought us!) I got my tom yam, and gyoza, and a shrimp eggroll and happy family. The entry title is what my fortune cookie said. Pardon the pun, but it really is good food for thought. My fortune cookies are either really dumb or timely. Usually the latter. This one will help me begin to forgive myself for all my fuck-ups.

We watched Kill Bill. I was bored. It was a violent video game. I still think Jackie Brown is Tarantino's best, with Pulp Fiction only running behind it by a nose. JB has great cinematography, and the narratology of PF is fucking brilliant, but that's the writer more than the director.

The LO hurt his back again, so the recently hopeful rekindling of a sex life has been snuffed out. Fuck. (except not)

This morning I managed a wank, focus on what a nice cock and balls I think I have and how I wish I could go down on myself. Not in that contortionist, autofellatio way that every guy tries at least once in his life. (I managed that once, got the whole head in. Damn I was good!) I wished I could be my own body double. It's not that I'm vain. I'm not. I know I'm not all that and a bag of chips, then again, had I those chips, I wouldn't kick me out for eating them in bed! Anyway, I know what I like and I know how to do it, so I could give myself the best blow job I've ever had, and even be my own butt pirate! Back to (grim) reality.

After that I allowed the Ghost of Ryan to haunt me for a few minutes. A couple good memories, then off the Ghost had to go. You know, perhaps that would be a good term for him now that I've moved to this third phase. First there was Ryan, whom I loved like crazy, then Jesus Wejus Boy, who creeps me out when he doesn't scare me, and now the GoR, who's a good ghost, like Caspar. Dunno. We'll see.

Then I began contemplating what's next for Tony. mmmmmm... Tony...

And then the usual happy face greeting "good morning" to me with kisses:

Out bed, coffee, and the next face I see is:

OK. So it's not a face, but can you imagine being greeted by this not a face every morning? (not to the exclusion of a border collie, of course.) Pity it was only an attachment to the first email I opened. :-(

Well, I'd like to be at tanning about any hour ago, so I gotta scoot. Lots to do today: tanning, Lowe's, vineyard, paperwork, wine bottling (I'll post the new labels soon if I remember), and somewhere in there I will become clean shaven. I had originally grown the goat at Ryan's request. About time I lose it, at least for a little while.

K. I'm outie.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: H2O

Dog(s) keeping me company: getting sucked off

Current read: 9