2005-08-22
4:34 p.m.

agog

What's been driving me more bonkers? Work? This friggin' book? My family? The LO? Tanner? My new neighbors?

Where's the circus when you want to run away with it?

And then, just when I thought I had problems, a colleague was just found a couple hours ago in the mens room. Gunshot. Suspected suicide.

I didn't like they guy so much, but damn if It doesn't knock shit into perspective.

Other, happier shit soon. Dirty pics too. I've found a couple amazing sites to pilfer from.

At the moment I'll just make a 'tini and remain agog at the news.

Seth

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: