2006-11-06
3:59 p.m.

purge intro

I've been overwhelmed at work, my house is a wreck, things with the LO are getting better, Numa's recovering amazingly well from his stroke, and Tanner is up to some game and is driving me up the fuckin' wall. I can't let go. I'm getting better at it, but it's a slow process. I have much work to do. I also am in serious need of an exorcist. "Get thee behind me Tanner!" I've been venting to Jeremy instead of here. He's a precious soul and cares for me and isn't shy to open cans of whoop-ass as moments warrant.

Well, I have shit to get out of my system and I haven't been creative in awhile, so here comes something, probably delivered in parts. How many I can't say. It's a way I can smoosh past, present, and fantasy into one.

~Seth.~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: Tanner's REALLY bad hair thing (he got it straighening and it looks like the Scarecrow)

Dog(s) keeping me company: T

Current read: Job (Old Testament)