2004-06-13
3:22 p.m.

entry interruptus

Finally I got googled with something more interesting than "wet spot" or "billiards fuck" or "I know you want to fuck me". Today I got found by "dog boner". I hope s/he found whatever s/he was looking for!

For googlations, however, the cake really goes to Pattymelt. She's had some humdingers, but "boys are stupid. throw rocks at them"?

I think BL is beginning to crush on me. I need to be careful. I can form attachments too easily.

He just IM-ed me. Gotta go see.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: