2004-09-26
2:15 p.m.

I hate these earrings

How in the world did so much time pass since I've entered?! There's no way I could share everything that's gone on, which would be tedious beyond expression anyway. So highlight as they come to me, and in no order except that provided by my random access memory.
Last week Tanner and I went downtown for lunch and for me to get my earrings changed. I wanted to move up to 8g with a slightly greater diameter than the 10g that I had. They were too close to my ears. By that I mean it turns me on when I shake my head and can feel them flap against my head. I want them just big enough to do that, but not big enough for animals to be trained to jump through. I'm not Patti LaBelle. Somehow the lady at the shop to talked me into getting these big black 6g fuckers. The jump from 10g to 6g hurt like fuck! And I hate these things. I look less GQ and more NG (National Geographic). They gotta go.
In fact, they're gonna go right now.
I'll continue this update later today or tomorrow maybe.
If you're acquainted with captured beads, you know what a challenge they can be, even when getting them on someone else!

~seth~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: