2005-02-21
7:23 p.m.

brief visit

Tanner came by about an hour ago, but remembered that he had to be at work at 7, so the visit was cut short. He came anyway. He said he just wanted to see my eyes again, kiss me, and make sure I was still dressing left. Good kissing, nice grope, but best of all was the holding. I'd call it hugging, but when you 'hug' someone does that involve grinding your crotch against theirs?

He looked taller and sexier than ever.

I've got a few things to take care of before pumpkin time, so off I go. Damn if I don't want to write about this past weekend instead!

Oh well.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: