2005-01-19
6:40 p.m.

...First Time*

Last time we were in that position you freaked out. Not at the moment, but later. You were into it at the moment, but then cut communication with me.
This time I propped on my hands so I could look at your handsome face and dip down to steal kisses. Sometimes a little tongue, sometimes just a peck, sometimes a deke at your full, luscious lips, my own veering to the left or the right to tongue playfully at your earrings. All the while our crotches were involved in a sensuous dance all their own. I wondered how to get your boxers off without breaking the beautiful rhythm we had going. I desperately wanted to feel our cocks moving skin to skin! I also wanted to find a way to get you to put your arms around me while we danced. Thoughts of 'this dude is such a cold fish in the sack' were countered by 'this dude is a total virgin and it's a huge step for him to overcome his fear of intimacy and such'.
I went down on one elbow to free a hand to reach down to clue you it was time for you to drop the drawers then reached back up to move your hand to my back. Without missing a beat you heard my signals and complied.
For you to shed the boxers I had to up and straddle you. Not a problem. As you kicked them down and off, I worked on rubbing your cock with my ass, then trying to get your cockhead positioned to enter me without using my hands. You started to quiver, so I stopped. I rolled over and just held you. I played with your hair and looked at you.
Once you were nude what was left of the covers was tossed away. In the dim light I finally could see all of you. And you were more beautiful than I expected or could have imagined. I want to touch, to caress, to kiss, to taste all of you. My feelings for you began overwhelming me.
I told you that. I told you how beautiful you were to me inside, and now outside. I wanted you, all of you. Your arms flew around me and you pulled me to you. We'd frenched before when making out, but suddenly you were ravenous. I thought my ear would be chewed off! (and I loved it!!!)
I told you the night was all yours. Whatever you wanted, however you wanted it. First times are special. They need to be good. I felt your body (but not your dick!) go limp as you collapsed on the bed.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: