2004-04-29
12:26 p.m.

done

Last night at a little function someone unwittingly told me something that I really didn't need to hear. In sum s/he revealed how I am once again being lied to and taken advantage of. I was floored. I still am.

I called in sick today. I feel utterly disgusted and demoralized. I sent a note to the person just saying that I'm aware. So much for trust and confidence.

I'm even tempted to quit this diary. Wipe it clean and start again or just lock it up.

How can I be so stupid?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: