2004-04-17
3:44 p.m.

a false start

On the way to St. Louis I was pondering why I'd decided to hire Mike -- I mean the whole sex therapy concept to help me exorcise JWB and inspire me to begin an earnest campaign to seek out and correct whatever is wrong with my marriage. I was seriously considering calling it off, but didn't. I'm mostly glad I didn't. It mostly worked, but not in the way I expected. Actually, I didn't know what to expect as an outcome, but this isn't it.

For another actually, I'm still processing the whole thing, so sitting here writing right now I'm not wholly sure what to write or even how to write it. Alas! The Muse is not with me. I'm still kind of scattered too. Housekeeping will have worked their magic up in my room by now, so perhaps going back up and having my lie down and shower are in order. It irritates me when I get scattered like this.

A bunch of people with brown auras just sat next to me. I'm outie.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: Sam Adams

Dog(s) keeping me company: being too scattered to dwell on anything

Current read: 49