2004-04-09
8:13 p.m.

nanners

What a day. Can't remember any dreams. No boner. Went to tanning, then work. JWB and I ran into each other alone in a hallway. We were about 30' apart, stopped, looked at each other for a couple seconds (that flew by like hours). Luckily I was in front of my office door, so I just turned and went in. Then sat, sad. Missing him. In that situation back in the day I'd have tipped my head toward my office, he'd have come, and door closed we'd have had quiet hugging and exchange of love yous, or a quick make out session, leaving him tented and me with a big wet spot on my pants. It's really infrequent for me to produce precum. Any. With him, though, sometimes with only the slightest touch or special smile that he used to give only me, my dick became a faucet.

So asap after work I stopped at Kmart to get beet and bean seeds. They're all that are waiting to be sown in my garden. I found and nabbed the seeds, then found that there was only ONE cashier, and the line was nearly out the door. At least 30 people. Most women. Which around here means that they'd be writing checks. Fuck it. In a typical Seth move, I went back to where I got the seed packs, put them where I'd gotten them, and left.

Once home I dealt with my banana problem. (No, not that banana) but my banana tree problem. A few years ago I bought a plant. Now I have around 40. The leaves get to be around 6'x4'. A Vietnamese family could hide behind one.

Tarquin is in the pic too. Right after I snapped this there was leg lifting. A guy's gotta do what a guy's gotta do. And he's my little guy.

I wish I hadn't written that. JWB and I never knew what to refer to each other as being, so we just called each other "my guy".

I miss him.

I have plenty of dead people in my life, I'm trying hard to add him to their ranks. Running into almost daily makes that tack difficult. Hence the "I see dead people."

I miss him.

Oh. Nanners. I finally dealt with them. I was at it for about 4 hours. There was a lot of corm cutting, up digging, and rearranging. One of the corms I dug up was easily 2'x1'! After all that digging &cet. there was manure to dump. Half a ton I fed them. They're pigs.

So I've been busy.

Oh! I had a couple really interesting email/note/gbook convos this morning. Interesting and extremely parallel life coincidence interesting, if not scary. Too much geographical coincidence. Spooky.

Mike is still on the docket for Wednesday. It's my travel day. I will feel tired and gross, but it's the only time I can see him. You know I'll tell what transpires.

Sitting out on the patio now. It's getting dusky. The LO sits across from me on his own iBook. The coals are graying on the grill. It's almost steak time.

Numa is having a focal seizure. I ought to go work him out of it.

Seth

Oh, one of the fucking funniest sex stories is here. You gotta read it! This dude rocks anyway. he can work his magic on me, tea making Asian lady or not!

And severe horniness is welling up inside of me. There are 5 stories I want to write. Where to start? When will I find the time? Merde.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: martini

Dog(s) keeping me company: work shit

Current read: 57