2004-04-07
6:11 p.m.

new toy!

So we bombed a mosque over there. Wonderful. 40 people killed. But it isn't a war against Islam, right? How nice that we have created such a warm and fuzzy blanket of peace in the Middle East. And for a song! (see the shocking, disgusting ticker Dave has on his diary. It's consciousness-raising, that's for damn sure! But that's Dave. Consciousness-raising. So if you'd like to be appalled, go visit.

I went tanning this morning and as I lay in the sarcophagus two strange disconnected thoughts came to me. First was the movie Sixth Sense. "I see dead people." Of course when that random thought popped into my mind I thought of passing jwb in the hall. I laughed. It's true.

Then my monkey mind swung to my never having been to a 'booth' in a toy store. Phangasm had just written about his experience. Anyway, I got thinking of a glory hole experience he had. I don't think I'd be interested in that. (Neither was he.) If I like cock so much, why not? It made me aware of how much the whole package matters to me. Maybe that's why I don't enjoy dildos so much. Another drag is how jwb taught me the difference between fucking and making love. And when you've seen the city it's hard to go back to the country.

And as for my sticking my little buddy through a hole in a wall to who in the name of shite knows is on the other side? Not a chance! Too many thoughts of hatpins.

I got to see Philip today. Jeans and a t-shirt. T-shirt tight enough to flatter his awesome physique. Yum. As we talked it was a struggle not to fascinate on his left nipple. Why the left one? Don't know. They're both luscious. If I can find a picture of someone who looks like him, or is built like him, I'll post it.

Then there's Brian. Have I ever mentioned him? He follows me around. This is the way jwb started back in '01. Fool me once, shame on me; fool me twice, shame on you.

I'm out of the loop. I will never allow anyone close to me again. Now I'm aware of how it starts and can nip that hell in the bud. I trust no one. I need to get my home life straightened out (so to speak).

The big news! I finally got an iPod! Yeah!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: salty dog

Dog(s) keeping me company: gotta pee

Current read: 59