2004-04-05
9:53 p.m.

to those who have loved

Some of you have been in love and know what I'm writing about. Some may have even been in mutual love with a lover who freaked and understand what I'm writing about. You've been through something similar. There are things about the experience that only those who have been there can understand. To you, thank you for sticking with me.

More erotica will come after I get through this rough patch. More of my banal life too. And, I hope, (oh please oh please oh please!) a sexual quickening of the LO! I wish I could send him off to some sex camp where he could learn to make out sensually. Or kiss at all as far as that goes!

I may need to offer that camp myself, but there's a huge dynamic that I need to get past first. Yup. Another entry.

Peckers up!

Seth

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: nada

Dog(s) keeping me company: the Civil War

Current read: 61