2004-03-14
4:19 p.m.

*back in the day*

before i begin, i gotta ask Crys something:

whaddaya think? our JB?

(the ref is to the first guy in this entry. same dude?)

* * * * * * *

a little past noon i check my email. as i�m checking i pop open the �who�s online� list to see if he�s on. i over-scroll though and see a name that kills me every time... some guy named �seth ryan�. never met him. then again, there are nearly 3000 people employed there. anyway, i see that my guy is on and as soon as i see him i hear the familiar �tink!� announcing new mail. it�s him, with the usual �shower then on my way. k?�

to which i respond, �k.�

we get the house to ourselves for about 3 hours every Sunday afternoon. sometimes longer. in the half-hour or so i�ve got before he gets here i give my ass a rinse, have a shower, have a chat with mr. blue (our name for the buttplug) and pick up around the house a little.

he rolls in and i hear his car door. i look out the window and he�s talking to the dogs. i go to greet him at the back door.

�hiya,� says and kisses me gently on the lips. i kiss back and just smile. he has a calming influence on me. just his presence. it�s his scent. i can�t explain it. even freshly washed i perceive it. no one�s ever smelled right to me like him. i can�t get enough.

his dark brown hair looks black from being still wet from his shower. he hasn�t shaved. good. i love his stubble. he knows i do. he took a little bit longer than usual today to get here. if he hasn�t shaved his face, i know where he has shaved.

�wanna beer?� he asks as he grabs two from the fridge. he opens mine and passes it to me from behind, one hand comes around with the bottle while the other wraps around my waist as he nuzzles my neck and pulls me tight against him. immediately i can feel pre-cum running down my leg, even before he pulls me close. then i can also feel that he already has an erection. typical him. he�s got it for me bad and the feeling is mutual.

we sit on stools at the counter sipping our beers talking. he talks more than i do. he tells me about what he and his roommate had done last night, about the cool new version of his latest video game rave. i just bask in the sound of his voice.

the phone rings. a friend wants to know if i�m coming over this afternoon. meanwhile my guy decides to get cute trying to distract me. he puts his hands either side of one of my knees and starts running them up my thigh and back again, grinning his special, devilish grin.

�i�ll be over later but have to go right now. bye.� i don�t get to disconnect. he�s already grabbed the phone, pushed the button, taken my hand and off to the bedroom he leads.

the kisses are are gentle and sweet, but it doesn�t take long before the heat turns up and our tongues are dancing gracefully in and out of each other�s mouths.

we fall back on the bed still kissing, eyes closed, embracing. i don�t have to look. my hand arrives at his belt buckle and it falls open at my touch, as it always magically has. i reach down to run my hand up his inner thigh and caress his rod. it wants out in the worst way. i pull away, pop open his pants and he pushes them away. my pants go, our t-shirts go, and all the while our eyes remain locked, lost in each other.

amazing how smooth and graceful and comfortable our disrobing was even the very first time we presented ourselves naked to each other. no hesitation, no fumbling, no awkwardness. it was what told me the connection we had was �right�, right from that very first night. all our movements together have always been smooth, perfectly choreographed. sometimes it�s downright spooky.

we lie together, his head on my chest, his hand caressing my torso, me kissing his head and stroking his hair. he pushes his cock against my thigh as he snuggles closer. �i love you�s� don�t need to be said. we�re saying them with our bodies.

he props on an elbow and looks at me, our faces inches apart. light kisses, teasing tongues, a few dips in to passionate kissing. i�m undone. i roll him onto his back. as i straddle his chest he licks and sucks at my on the edge cock.

�i�m close. where do you want it?� his hands wordlessly clasp my cheeks and he pulls me into his mouth. suction increases, the tongues become faster and lighter under the ridge of my cockhead. he knows what i like. in seconds i have to grab the headboard. i convulse and yell. i cum buckets and he just keeps swallowing and milking me like a champ.

then, when i get my wits back, without asking i grab a palmful of lube (pump dispensers rule!), reach back, slick his cock, re-slick my ass, and slide him into me. i reel. the feeling of him inside me, between my legs, the sight, smell, sound of him is unbearable. i�m still hard and could cum again already untouched.

i grind down taking him as deeply into me as i can, sitting with my full weight the was he likes. my hips grind. i lean over to kiss him, grabbing his hands, fingers interlaced, and push them either side of his head. he�s pinned. he�s mine. i want him inside me, all of him. and he wants to be there. i slowly move up and down, occasionally sitting down hard and grinding. his hands still pinned, our eyes still locked, gentle kisses still being exchanged among the moans. he whispers, �roll on your back.�

this is the moment i�ve been waiting for. there�s nothing i like more than feeling my guy on top of me, our bodies pressed close together, his cock buried deep inside me, his breath and pleasure in my ear. now and then he slips out, reaches down and rubs his cockhead up and down my crack until he slides back in again. (he always aims low, which is strange. he fucks pussy all the time, so you�d think the opposite.)

the scene, all of it, the closeness, the intimacy, his furry abs rubbing against my cock... i cum again and convulse beneath him. he bites my ear and starts pumping furiously. my waves of orgasm just won�t quit!

when i eventually calm down, he pulls out, rolls to his side, rolls me to mine, and slides effortlessly back into me from behind. with his hand on my hip we begin the most sensuous rhythm together. a few quick staccato thrusts and he stops with a sigh. (he�s not a noisy one like me.)

i reach around behind to cup a cheek with my hand. �stay.�

i�m in heaven. he snuggles up as close to me as he can with nuzzles to my neck, cock still buried inside me.

when he rolls onto his back i get up to get a washcloth. when i return he�s standing, milking his cock to see if there�s any cum left for me. nope. not this time. it�s all inside me. i fling the wash cloth at him unawares, he throws it back. we rough house with it, washing ourselves and each other.

that�s what Sunday afternoons used to be like.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: