2004-03-11
6:02 p.m.

from good day to *blow me*

what a great day so far! i went to work with a lighter heart than i have had in a very long time. writing that all out this morning helped me process. i�m still not sure what about it made such a sea change in me. maybe that he�s no longer running from me as running toward someone else? that sounds weird. maybe it�s coincidence. maybe the way he was so mean and hateful (and incoherent and irrational) to me a few weeks ago is finally sinking in. anyway, not 20 minutes after i got to work guess who pops his head into my office, waves with a smile, and moves on? it�s dr. jeckyll! i was typing at the moment, turned my head, looked at him without expression, then just went back to typing.

that�s what he said he wanted in that hostile, mr. hyde e-bark he sent. he forbade me to contact him in any way. so what the fuck was that?! argh! at least i felt no nervous rush inside (know what i mean by that?) then, not 10 minutes later, i�m walking back to my office from the copier and guess who�s walking toward me? we�re alone in the hall. we catch eyes for a nano-second. he looks like he�s waiting for me to grin or nod or something. i just look at the papers in my hand with no expression � inside or out. it was as if he were no one i knew, just some random guy. and in fact, that�s exactly who he is now: no one i know, just some random guy. this is progress for me! yeah! my stupid heart is actually starting to get the point.

my presentations went well and that always makes me feel good about myself. i�m also finding myself to be more patient with people than ever before. that�s making me feel good about myself as well. i�ve always been my own worst critic. impostor syndrome too.

then i went to tanning. surly troll girl was there, a little on the surly side today. whatever for her. i was ... triumphant (is that the word i want?) it really is working on the psoriasis, helping accelerate the exfoliation and many of the patches are just disappearing. some of it may be illusion, though. tan skin diminishes the contrast. that�s ok. i�ll take that too! after tanning i ran next door to the publix and treated myself to a 12-pack of harp lager.

now i�m sitting here kicked back, feet up on my drafting table, ibook on my lap, thinking how great it would be to get a blow job right now. this is the man for the job:

i love a short hair cut on a man! he has great eyes and a sexy face, shoulders and arms are perfect, nice chest with just the right amount of hair, sweet treasure trail that begs to be licked, furry abs the way i like, uncut with great balls. and the legs. gods know well shaped hairy legs turn me on like crazy!

this morning when i was reading the update double-life wrote about how irritating it can be when your ball-sac sticks to your thigh. it�s true! today was a low hanger day for me and stick they did. it does give me an excuse to stand with feet a couple feet apart to feel them swing and slap alternate thighs like i like to do. i�d miss that little pleasure if i didn�t have them. i love my nuts. i want this guy to love them too! so that�s where he can start.

high drafting table, tall adjustable chair. with my feet up on the table and spread, and my ass slumped to the edge of the chair he can get on his knees before me and go to work. my crotch is at face level for him. i can feel his hot breath on my sac as his curls his wet tongue under and behind each ball to get it to swing. he must know how much i like feeling them swing. he�s already got my cock thickening, lengthening, drooling pre-cum. when the first drop hits his face, he breaks from ball work to follow the strand up and take the head of my dick in his mouth, gently sucking, with that light tongue flick on the ridge right under my head as i taught him.

i can�t see much from my perspective, but a can stroke his velvety hair, and i do. i want to run my hands over the courseness of his leg hair, glide over the furry abs to get a glimpse of how good it�s going to feel when he fucks me, see those eyes and smile that send me up the wall. then back to my balls he goes. he sucks one in and bathes it with his tongue, then the other, then back again. eventually he starts trying to take both of them in his mouth. they�re a little big for that but he tries. lengthening my sac might help, so with lips stretched across teeth as buffer he bites down on the skin and starts tugging and sucking on just the skin. my only response is to roll my closed eyes back in my head and frantically grasp at his hair that�s too short to pull.

at this point i�m hard as a rock. he senses it and unbites, but quickly sucks one, then the other into his hot mouth and bathes them with his tongue. i want to beg him not to go near my cock. i�ll cum on contact, but i can�t even utter a vowel at this point.

his telepathic prowess is, or maybe isn�t, online. upon release he traces a slick tongue straight up the belly of my cock and devours the head as his prize. i�m paralyzed.

he doesn�t just sword swallow in one swoop. he slowly makes his way down, one suck and flick at a time, until i�m all the way in. he sucks hard with my cock in his liplock as he pulls back, teasing my head with his lips before slowly making his way back down. lather, rinse, repeat. eventually i have to forcefully disconnect his face from my crotch. too much torture. and given the way and amount i cum, i could blow the back of his head off at this point.

he looks up at me. my eyes are glazed, his are animal. he knows what i want. suddenly my legs are on his shoulders as he yanks my ass beyond the edge of the chair, and he buries his face between my cheeks to eat my ass like i�ve never been rimmed before. his goal is to open me up, relax me, so he can spear me good and proper. he knows that�s what i want. and that�s what i want.

there�s more ... maybe even tonight.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: