2004-03-11
8:13 p.m.

*after the blow job*

his tongue is hot. he flicks, circles, and lightly probes my hole. i remain speechless. i can only gasp for air. his ministrations grow slowly more aggressive. i relax, i open, i�m ready. by the depth that he can now tongue fuck me he knows i�m ready.

with my legs on his shoulders he can easily reach around the small of my back and hoist all 170 pounds of me up and around to land my back a few feet away onto the daybed. he�s still hovering over me, my ass still craving his cock which now i see is as stiff as stiff can be. he gets a good dollop of lube to work my hole good, all the time kissing and nuzzling me. then in he slides and i�m OUTIE. damn how good that penetration feels! he plows all the way in then is still for a bit so i can relax further and accommodate him without pain. he didn�t lube himself because i�m lubed for my comfort, and he�s got his foreskin to do much of the slip-slidin� for him. i love that. i wish i weren�t cut. too late now.

but he feels so good. wrapping my legs around his back, forcing him to stay joined to me, his chest hair against mine, his furry abs against my aching rebar, his face to the left of mine, groaning with every slow sensuous slide into me, into the deepest of me, then pausing before pulling back, then driving gently back into me, and when he gets there grinding as if there were deeper to go.

with every slide he mumbles things in my ear. i don�t understand. then again, i�m only listening to the feel of his full body against mine. occasionally he bites my ear, takes a good long suck on the lobe, bites my earring and tugs like a dog with a toy. i cum. i can�t help it. i turn my face away as best i can and yell. he doesn�t drop a beat though. he keeps slowly, sensuously, driving away, and tonguing my earring, and breathing his heavy breath into my ear.

without warning he gives one huge thrust into me, deep into me, and yells louder than i did. he drops listless onto me, his face still buried beside mine.

the pants resolve to little kisses on my neck, he rolls off to one side with a hand caressing my face, and he quietly says my name.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: