2004-03-08
7:18 p.m.

back in the saddle

very long day. not as bad as i expected, though. the first person i saw was my secretary and the first thing she said to me was �wow! did you go to florida?� i had no idea what she was talking about, then i remembered the tanning. apparently i look good! yeah!

my cold is as bad as ever and that made my presentations... interesting. and my ass is now in the itch stage. that also made my presentations interesting i�m sure, there i am standing in front of 30 people, reeling from the cold stuff, talking through my nose, and flexing my buttocks to get them to rub against the inside of my jeans. i should have freeballed today. denim is more abrasive than cotton!

this morning i checked to see if JWB were online and finally saw him being logged on. i say �finally� because it�s been about 10 days since i�ve seen him on. i just saw him on again, but it was like this morning, jump on, jump off. someone told me he was strangely quiet today. i caught myself scoping around a few times today to get a glimpse of him. didn�t see him. i�m glad of that. i don�t know what�ll happen since our last blow up. the last time we locked horns (jan 22) he quit his webpage and withdrew in other, self-identifying net ways as well. now he�s moved in my heart from �don�t like� to �dislike�. i still love him though, and worry about him. i have accepted there�s nothing i can do for him now and am fairly pleased with myself for having shed the guilt and my growing conviction that i don�t want anything more to do with him. he�s toxic to me. toxic to himself more than anyone. that�s where i can see that i still love him.

the guy is whacked. i miss him, or who he made me think he was.

i�m really sad about Spalding Gray. depression sucks. this is where it can go, and my heart bleeds. well, if you haven�t seen his �Swimming to Cambodia�, see it. i think it�s his best work.

that was random, but hey, i�m a random kind of guy!

i�m listening to Abba now. Mamma Mia. that might have been the first 45 of theirs that i bought. 39� at Fay�s (that was a central new york drug store chain, now gobbled up by Eckerds(sp?)).

GRATUITOUS DOITY PITCHA TIME!

DINNER IS SERVED!!!

i�m tired, snotty, itchy, have a presentation to prep for tomorrow, so i ought to close now. there was something else i wanted to write about, but it�s gone now. :-(

i just remembered. i think my first Abba 45 was �Dancing Queen�.

for another stray remark, whatever pattymelt wrote in her note to me today, i think she really is a 21 year old stud sex machine dude that wants to jump my bones. unless i jump hers first!

weeeeeee!

grosses bises � tous

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: