2004-03-07
3:39 p.m.

curious

something that i've been finding interesting, especially since i put up the banners, is the traffic my diary has been receiving. the stats feature is really neat. from 'hosts' i can tell sometimes where people are, i mean schools or states. there's someone from rochester who visits, and that person intrigues me since i'm another erie canal person. born in syr and my degree's from buf. the 'referers' is also interesting. i can see sometimes when other members have visited. often when i go to their diary i wonder why on earth they'd have any interest in me! there's someone from the borninthe60s ring who visits me too. my 'pages' function doesn't work. is that true for everyone? i'd REALLY like to see that!

so, not to sound corny, but it's neat that d-land brings so many different people together in so many different ways. it's truly a special place on the net.

please don't hesitate to sign my guestbook or leave me a note. i really enjoy learning/knowing something about the folks who stop by to visit.

~seth~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: