2004-03-05
10:14 a.m.

rough night, horny morning

i slept on the daybed alone with mr. body pillow last night, if �sleep� is what you want to call it. i faded in and out of a lot of very vivid, very painful dreams. emotionally painful, that is, with one or two exceptions. every freakin one was about JWB. re-living bad things, making other bad things up. and the burn seemed to spread all over my back and legs. hellish hellish night. there were a few sex ones with him. i woke up with painful boners when i awoke from them, but it hurt so much to move i couldn�t jerk off to get any relief. even those good dreams made me sad missing him and my rating on the pining scale shot up to a solid 8. why can�t i make him get out of my mind and stay there? he hurts worse than this fucking sunburn!

and just to show how incorrigible i am, despite my emotional and physical torment right now, i am horny as all get out. i SO need to have my balls licked and sucked dry. they�re hanging low today. i like that. i�m standing here typing in just my boxers, so i can stand feet apart and rock just enough for them to swing side to side. i love the way it feels when they slap my inner thighs. my pecker in hanging long and thick right now too. something�s gotta happen here. now i need to find the right guy for the job. to cure my longing for jesus-wejus boyfriend, perhaps a man would do the trick (so to speak). this one looks good...

he�s obviously looking for his pocket-pool to show up!

this one looks good too. all slicked up and waiting for me. those are perfect shoulders to hang onto while he�s banging me.

and you know i want this one in the worst way!

it�s been hours since i last said how much i like brunettes, so i�ll say it again. i really like brunettes! i especially like jet black hair. is there a term for those guys?

well, if i can�t score a man, i�ll take a dude, just so long as he isn�t a lanky JWB look-alike.

this one�s hot...

for some reason i find ball caps sexy. JWB used to wear them a lot... no! don�t talk about him!

for some reason i find this dude sexy. couldn�t tell you. but i�d be on my knees eating at the Y in a heartbeat.

i like the looks of this one as well...

unfortunately, he looks like the type that likes his own looks a lot as well. anyway, sofa sex is a big turn on for me. he can hold that position while i slip between him and the couch.

this dude wants his pocket-pool...

but when they start getting this young, they become trouble! (not necessarily, though. after all, JWB is 22. stop talking about him!)

speaking of couches, the seth man needs a whole lot of this...

followed by a good session of this...

he�d have to do me standing up today, though. the mere thought of my burned back rubbing the carpet with his every thrust is painful!

so i�m pretty horny right now. could you tell?

gotta slip gingerly into my jeans and hit the vineyard. 46 vines need my attention.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: