2004-03-03
1:50 p.m.

my little buddy

my quest for deep fried something was like the cheese shop sketch on monty python. i asked if the kitchen were open. she said yes. i asked for the menu/list. it had about a dozen items on it. each one i asked for she said they were out. i went through the ENTIRE list! couldn�t she have just said they were out of everything? a few minutes later she came to me and said there were some chicken fingers �back there�, but no one had turned the fryer on so it would take awhile for it to heat up. not what i wanted, but good anyway.

i haven�t gone to tanning yet today. i�m getting some nice color already and the psoriasis has stepped up the pace exfoliating. i guess that�s good. yesterday the only person (worker) there was surly troll girl. she wasn�t surly, and thus not so trollish. even though our only encounter had been in passing down the hall and her snarling �bye�, yesterday she knew my name immediately, which room i�d been in and for how long. hmmmm� did she research me after i left? was the snarl from nervousness because she found me attractive? do i give a rat�s ass? were she a strapping young dude with a nice basket, the ass i�d be giving wouldn�t be a rat�s!

i bought the L O a heart shaped box of left over valentine�s chocolates at publix. big box. $1. so WTF? whitman�s too � only the best! he suggested he sleep on the daybed last night should he have to get up a lot with his scudders. so it was me and mr. body pillow. i got a boner, so i slicked up my dick and my super stretchy sleeve (it has knobby things inside that feel really good!) and humped mr. b p, then fell asleep with the sleeve on. i woke up 3 times, each time with a hard on, each time i had another hump and got off. i was fantasizing about those guys i posted yesterday, especially the furry one with the thickly muscled legs.

i like fucking my stretchy better than my fist because it leaves both hands free and, of course, the knobby things. i feel kind of funny talking about how i hump my body pillow. somehow it seems perverted, but lying on my back and stroking doesn�t. weird. it�s also kind of weird (but in an interesting way) that i like pump my cock into a hole when i masturbate � that is moving my dick instead of my hand. it�s the pelvic thrust that drives me insane. (let�s do the time warp again!) i really don�t care to top. i much rather bottom, missionary. i like wrapping my legs around, feeling nice furry abs rub against the belly of my cock, kissing, having a deep voice panting and moaning in my ear. best of all is the full body contact. well, if that�s what i like best, i guess it�s no mystery why girls don�t cut it so much for me. then again, i don�t get much opportunity. the L O let me fuck him once. that was in the winter of �93 (i think). then there was a finnish guy i picked up at a gay bar in rome in �96. JWB wanted me to fuck him, and one time we tried. i�d start going in slowly, he�d say it hurt so i�d pull out. we did that about 5 times that day. i never got much more than my cockhead in before i had to exit. he was all proud of himself for his �first penetration� as he called it. then, like the telling of a fish tale, before you know it he was boasting (only to me) of the time i nailed him. uh, no. well, as many times as i�d finger fucked him (3 fingers) and eaten his ass to amazing states of relaxation, it was a no go.

my pecker ain�t all that big! about 6� and a bit around and the same in length if you�re curious. standard issue, basically. no curves. not a donkey dick, but no Vienna sausage either. i like it. head and nuts in good proportion. actually, the whole package is in good proportion to the rest of me. i wouldn�t mind adding an inch or so in each dimension, but most guys feel that way (about themselves, not me necessarily!), and i�d like my foreskin back please! nobody asked me about that! what else? i�m a grower, not a shower, so i don�t present much of a basket. :-( i�m a shooter, that�s for sure. when i lie on my back to jerk off it�s not unusual for me to shoot over my head. i�ve tried to catch it in my mouth without success. a couple months ago i hit myself in the eye. ouch. i haven�t tried again since. too busy humping my stretchy.

is it pic time? i was surfing DOC again this morning. here are some sweet captures:

another guy that resembles JWB. i like the goatee. in fact, i love goatees! they get me drooling mouth and dick nearly every time.

nice humpy young dude. see the furry abs? did you read the above? very nice dick. pity his face is pixelated. he looks handsome to me.

ah! i�ve stroked one off to this one many times! love my brunettes! that 5 o�clock shadow drives me nuts, and nice shoulders. there�s that poking out clothing thing going on that i have a fetish for as well. his cock looks adobe photoshopishly enhanced. i put the image in photoshop and zoomed in to see. if it is doctored, i can�t tell. may be real after all!

boy did this entry get rambling. i ought to go tanning. i ought to get shit done for work; vacation�s over on Monday. i HAVE to get to the vineyard and finish pruning and training! i also have about 15 gallons of wine that need to be bottled and drunk. anyone care to help? there are also 3 big dogs in severe need of brushing, a garden that needs to be tilled. the roof needs patching. the kitchen cupboards are a disaster... so here i stand typing (drafting table) with thickening, drooling cock.

maybe i�ll have a nap. maybe i�ll empty the ashtray. maybe i�ll surf DOC a little more...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: