2004-03-01
3:23 p.m.

busted(?!)

so here it is, 2 o'clock, and what have i done? uh, let's see... i surfed around various gay (men's) diaries and found some really good ones. queerscribe i think is my favorites among those i found. i look forward to reading more from him. i watched the stats for my banners and clapped like the last fool to see how many hits i was getting. then i thought about it. why? why be so giddy? it's not like if i get x number of readers i win a toaster oven. i got so puzzled over it i created a new banner and submitted it for approval. it was the 'tent' one. the image is a slice of one that i'd captured from the web a few years ago. he remains one of my favorite all time hotties, so the fun part about the banner is that the words are mine, i want him brought to my tent in the worst way, but he looks like he's the one doing the pondering. Here he is in all his glory:

I want him so bad! I also have a fetish for cock peeks (see background image of my archive page) and cocks poking out. In this dude's case, that is one beautiful specimen poking out. hello!

Oh, i did have a dangerous brush with actually doing some work, but i resisted the temptation and went to the tanning salon instead to re-broil my buttocks. only 15 minutes today. we'll see this evening if i picked up any more pink. no guys there today either, but there was this surly troll girl who apparently works there. she snarled 'bye' as i was leaving. from there i went a few doors down the strip mall to the publix. i needed my staples of beer & smokes. a construction worker guy was in there on his lunch break. fuck gorgeous! not of the burly variety. he was tallish, wonderfully proportioned, jeans just tight enough I could tell he dressed left, and what an ass! handsome, too. too handsome! i checked him out as best i could without being too obvious about it. while i was standing at the beer cooler he was about 15' away, facing the other way, looking for something. i tried to act like i was scrutinizing the beer selection... i was really scrutinizing which part of him i wanted to taste first. eventually out of the corner of my eye i noticed him looking at me, not in an i want to maul you too kind of way, but in a why are you looking at me kind of way. oops. i thought i was being discreet. who knows? maybe he did want to jump my bones. we wound up in adjacent check-out lines (more truth than poetry!), then when i left guess whose truck was parked next to mine?! i didn't look at him. i just drooled, and you can be sure i took my time putting on my seat belt. three cheers for peripheral vision!

when i got home i checked email and stats, wrote to some of my new dland buds, and here i sit, still getting nothing work related accomplished. whatever.

here�s the full image of what i�d sliced a bit out of for that �genitals� banner:

very very sexy to me.

i�d like to continue that story i was writing today/tonight, i just get a little nervous writing when the old man�s home. we�ll see. oh! speaking of stories, i was offered a story to post today. two actually. watch for them soon.

there�s another concern i�d like to write about, but it�s a very separate thing.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: