2004-02-12
5:53 p.m.

*it's been awhile (pt.4)*

The hand I had resting on his thigh moved up and over to his belt buckle. His left hand slowly comes up to lie flat atop mine and pushes them together up under his t-shirt and halfway down under his belt. The warmth of his hand upon mine meets with the warmth of the skin to skin on his belly... but there's more than that. Much more.

I know this dude's body. Every inch. I've tongue fucked his ass (which I'd never done to/for anyone before and never will again. All I mean by that is that it was an act of trust and love and desire to be close to him as possible. In other words, it was him, not just an asshole.) Likewise I sucked and licked each pit and every toe. (Those spots were off limits according to him. Ticklish! We wrassled more then once for me to sneak a lick or suck in.) So my mouth and hands have been everywhere. I know the terrain and love (and crave) every square inch of it. I have some favorite bits. And he knows them. Especially one bit, one that I actually refer to as 'my bit'. It's my absolute fav and he knows it. In fact, he used to flash it occasionally at me at work, much to my consternation. That's where he lands the flat of my hand.

The bit? Despite the relative baldness of his chest, there's a sweet patch of fur between his navel and pubes. When he fucks me missionary it rubs against the belly of my cock and makes me cum every time, no matter how many times he's made me cum already in one of our love making sessions, which have been known to go on for 4+ hours. One session I mean.

Anyway, that's where he slides my hand. His intentions are obvious. But at this point I know he doesn't just want to get laid. Too much emotion. On both sides. I'm sure that he's got some freshman bitch whom he's lulled into being in love with him enough to spread. Poor thing. When he's done with that pussy, which is usually after the first or second fuck, he'll dump her and get another. To the best of my knowledge, I'm his only guy. Even if he is doing other guys, they aren't me. They're lays, just like the girls. I'm me. However straight he wants to be, I'm me. Whatever the Bible says, he's in love with me. And I happen to be another guy. Very uh-oh for him.

So here he is, head on my lap, fresh from having cried and not looking at me. I'm playing with his hair, caressing his face, now leaking pre-cum like a sieve and wishing I weren't. His fingers are curled between my thighs. That's not helping.

Finally I can't bear this anymore, so, really having no idea what to say, I look down and say, "Ry, look at me."

He slowly, reluctantly turns around and does.

"Wanna go lie down?"

He gets up and goes instinctively to the bedroom and takes his place. I lie next to him and he immediately rolls over, throws leg and arm over me and places his head on my chest. Still looking away, still silent. I just hold him. That pleases me. It makes me feel fulfilled. My turn. After all that pleasing him first shit, this is my turn. I don't want to grudge fuck him anymore. He's been overly submissive for over two hours now. I could get him to do whatever I wanted. What do I want? What does he want? For the former, I don't know. For the latter, he knows less. Far less. All he knows, it seems, is that however straight he is, he's fallen in love -- for the first time in his life -- but with another man. oops.

His head's resting on my chest. He's cradled in my right arm. My left hand is slowly wandering up and down his body. His cock his rock hard. His heart is beating like crazy.

I break down and say, "I love you, Ryan. I do."

He looks up at me, props himself up on an elbow, locks eyes with me, and as another tear falls out, he just says in a whisper, "Seth," and lowers his mouth to mine. His tongue startles me, but I respond. It's like coming home again.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: