2004-02-08
6:31 p.m.

bullseye substitute

i hope i can fit this whole thing in (hehehehe) before I run out of time.

last night was a long time no see for me. i know there are teenage dudes, and older no doubt, who can cum 10 times an hour. well, woo-hoo for you. you ladies will get a chuckle out of this too more than likely. i got off 4 times in the span of 8 hours last night. for me lately, that's VERY long time no see!

wanna disclaimer? i'm on meds the tend to keep me on the limp side if you know what I mean. so this is great! would that i had anyone around who felt the same.

here's the story...

last night i went to bed around 11. the L O (the Loved One (i.e. my old man) was already there asleep. i got in bed, lay on my side, and guess who scoots over to spoon up with me. just that in itself was weird. his cock twitching against my ass was another shocker. that's the drag with him. he shows interest very subtly like that, no motion toward me, so to speak. he just lets his 'need' be known, and i'm supposed to notice and do something about it. then that's that and my bone is my problem. well, usually he'll just lie there with a throbbing hard on and wait for me to notice. this time he actually pressed it against me, even if only after my ass being tapped at by it and moving my kiester back at it.

my marital problems/disappointments aside, i rolled him onto his back and sucked him off. i didn't take long. it never does. then it was my turn to jerk myself off or something. he wasn't about to do anything. i took my hero, my silicon super strechy stroke sleeve (it fits me perfectly and has delicious little knobby things inside), slicked my cock up and it, stretched it on, forced him to spread his legs and lowered my equipment to his crotch. if he ain't gonna let me fuck him, here's the closest i'm gonna get. so with my super stretchy simulating a hot tight wet hole, i started working. i tried to kiss him. no go. i tried sucking his earlobes as i pumped and basically crammed my earrings in his mouth. i loved it when my guy sucked and tugged. he turned his head. so my thoughts turned to my guy. isn't it sad when you have to think about someone other than the one you're with to get your nut? well, that's what it came to. my guy. again. i pumped away thinking of fucking him (my guy) -- that only happened once and not really (another story) -- what i thought about was how good his (my guy's) body felt against mine, how perfect, how natural and pardon the expression 'meant to be'. my guy and i used to have as teasers what we called 'dressed rehearsals' where we'd get into intended for later positions or just slowly hump each other fully clothed while kissing, nuzzling, and sorry to get sappy, but best of all professing our feelings for each other. thinking of my guy's eyes looking deeply into mine as we moved so beautifully together (clothed!) brought me to climax.

i gotta watch out for that. when he and i used to make love, when i came i had a habit of saying his name. i should have found a generic pet name for him as i have for the L O. 'my guy', especially when the L O knows my guy, is not a very good pet name.

anyway, when i came, i came hard. it was one of those where i had no idea i had or could have that much cum in me! that's kind of an exaggeration, though. for my guy i always had incredible amounts, not to mention incredible trajectory. more than once i can remember before, during or after riding his cock, him still inside me, jerking my own stiffie and saying 'where do you want it?' sometimes he'd say he wanted to eat it, but usually he patted his belly and said 'here'. well, he's a mauna loa, but i'm a vesuvius, he knew that, but said it anyway. and every time when i blew, it was not where he wanted. sometimes it hit his face as it flew by, sometimes not. it hit the wall usually, about 4' behind his head. i told him to turn his head the first time before i shot. he laughed, and did a little, but that little was just enough for him not to have lost an eye.

so that was shot #1 at 11 o'clock. there were 3 more to cum last night.

sfp

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: